member image

ambermarie421


free kiss You'll need to login now or join Hinaughty to contact me

Hey Y'all, I'm Amber... I'm a senior in high school... I'm about 5'4 and I have blue/teal/ and green eyes... (they change with the seasons) I love to sing... It's my life. I am looking for someone 1-2 years older than me... I love yellow....dolphins... and country music.. My hobbies include... writing, drawing, singing, and photography. I am going to college next fall for my bachelor's in education of history. I am getting my degree in massage therapy as well. I love to cook... cooking is just a relaxer for me.. I consider myself to be humorous ... I think you need to live life optimistically... laughter is important. I am a Christian... I have a strong belief system.... I would love someone who has similar beliefs... I look forward to marriage and kids... I want a semi-big family..... :) It would be great if my partner felt the same.

At a glance


Persionals Deatails ideal partner
Age 31 years old 18 - 28 yrs old
Location Newnan,Georgia,United States
Relationship status Single
Height
Smoking habits
Nationality United States
Eye colour
Hair colour
Body type
Religion Catholic
Education level
Profession Education / Academic Research
Drinking
Tattoo

What I'm looking for


My ideal guy is not afraid to show how he feels.... is very sweet.. and loves the idea of a family. Personal appearance is the least of my concerns...it's what's on the inside that counts.. My ideal guy has the same religious views as me... and isn't afraid of commitment. My guy needs to be able to support me. I do feel that a relationship takes 2 but I also feel that both partners should contribute to the relationship. I want a guy with goals... I want a guy who doesn't feel that he should have to give up his dreams just because he is in a relationship. I love a guy with ambition.
free kiss You'll need to login now or join Hinaughty to contact me

USA

USA

USA