member image

hotempress


free kiss You'll need to login now or join Hinaughty to contact me

I am a Miami, Florida born native newly transplanted in Atlanta, Georgia. I am currently attending court reporting school and working as an administrative assistant at my college. I am a kind, practical and loving woman with a wicked sense of humor. I have an unusual lust for life that is undeniable, accompanied by a hunger for knowledge and passion for ideas. I love to have fun whether it is going to the movies, going out dancing the night away at a night spot, or just spending time with friends at home...I am a pretty versatile person with a sweet, glowing disposition.....I am open to experiencing new adventures and meeting new people...

At a glance


Persionals Deatails ideal partner
Age 48 years old 30 - 45 yrs old
Location Alpharetta,Georgia,United States
Relationship status Single
Height
Smoking habits
Nationality United States
Eye colour
Hair colour
Body type
Religion Catholic
Education level
Profession Clerical / Administrative
Drinking
Tattoo

What I'm looking for


Someone that is passionate, intelligent, and open-minded....A guy who would love to make me laugh and I will definitely return the favor!!!.....A guy that knows truly how to capture a woman's heart and mind without being instructed step by step---and be genuine about it!!!....Someone who knows how to have fun, however, also does not mind taking in a good movie with me at home.... A guy that is confident but not an ego-maniac!!!...Someone that is a positive and charming...I mean he doesn't have to be a rock scientist or have 5 college degrees---some common sense would be greatly appreciated!!!.... Simply just a great guy!!!
free kiss You'll need to login now or join Hinaughty to contact me

USA

USA

USA