member image

patsy770


free kiss You'll need to login now or join Hinaughty to contact me

orginally from South Africa lived there all my life until moving US 1995. Have great passion for the poor/sick.Looking for someone to sweep me off my feet,not vain,not a liar,who has kindness,caring in their hearts. Definitely not mean to children,does not lie, not selfish. Am a basic down to earth person, trustworthy, kind, caring, well mannered. Am houseproud, take care of garden, my sanctuary, am neat & organized in my life. Work company for 9 yrs. not wealthy, do manage.

At a glance


Persionals Deatails ideal partner
Age 63 years old 45 - 60 yrs old
Location Canton,Georgia,United States
Relationship status Single
Height
Smoking habits
Nationality United States
Eye colour
Hair colour
Body type
Religion Catholic
Education level
Profession Hospitality / Travel
Drinking
Tattoo

What I'm looking for


someone who will be loveable, a man that will love me for who I am, romance is something I have lacked in my marriage for 29 yrs. want to feel the lovely breeze blowing on my face when strolling on the beach with the waves crashing, the feeling of pure bliss and peace, the feeling of wanting to be together, hugs being loveable, great respect for each other and enjoying each others company. Lots and lots of laughter and happiness. Doing most things together, being able to communicate openly and being the BEST of friends, to share all our love with great kindness.
free kiss You'll need to login now or join Hinaughty to contact me

USA

USA

USA